Reviews

Home » Reviews

” I was able to spend a good time at a very good price. Facilities are very clean and well equipped. “

August 2018

“For the price, it is well-worthed it. Clean, spacious room. located near places of interest. I will definitely stay here again.”

August 2018

” Thank you so much! Hosts were great! Rooms were clean. Full-facility. Awesome pace with good security.”

August 2018

” Great location metres away from the Reunification palace. Modern facilities with good AC and comfortable beds. Communication was great and the staff are very helpful.”

August 2018

” The apartment is in great location@Binh Thanh District, near District 1. We bring our kid with us so the complimentary swimming pool is really a plus point. Thanh responded to us real quick with regards to our questions and airport pick-up arrangement. I would highly recommend this place and will stay here again next time in HCM.”

October 2017

” Great high tech appartement high up with great pool at the back of the building and 2 bathrooms! Friendly host! “

July 2018

” Clean and safe with a good view as the flat is on the 9th. Floor.I like the big windows in the flat and is really quiet and convient.The security in the front door is helpful.This Apt. is also good for someone with a big or many luggages ,cause it have a elevator and more space in the front door for waiting uber to pick up.The landlord is also nice to help call out and pay the airport drop off car for us in person. However,suggest for a couple or with a kid to stay in, 4 adult is still too cloudy. The sofa bed for me is actually not comfortable for 2 adult to sleep together.This is only complain.”

May 2018

” Miss Thanh picked up us from the airport. Very nice person. The apartment was very clean, nice and private. I stayed in hotels only before, was very suprise at this time. I advise everyone. “

May 2017

” The place was nice and clean. The pick-up at the airport was convenient. Everything went so smoothly. Willy was very kind from the very start, and was available for anything I needed throughout the stay. Would definitely stay there again!! “

May 2018

” The apartment is in a great location just far enough from the centre to be quieter but close enough to walk to most attractions. The apartment was clean and as expected. If you come out of the apartment turn right and then first left that road will take you to a small mini mart for items and a bit further along is the war museum. Next door to the apartment is one of the best Vietnamese restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City. We found this a perfect base to explore Ho Chi Minh, the hosts were lovely and helpful. “

May 2018

” We had a great stay! Pickup worked perfectly even we were a bit late. Room was super clean, well equipped,in a great location, and all communication was perfectly easy! Thanks for being a great host!!! “

March 2018

” Thanh is a super good host and we loved her place. We arrived late at night with a delayed flight until 2am and she waited outside for us still. The place is very clean with everything you need, close to a pho place we loved a lot and close to the pink church. The second day we have money changing problems and Thanh&Her friend helped us a lot. “

February 2018

” Good location nearby plenty of restaurants. However a bit of a distance from the city center. clean space. Reception staff downstairs was also very helpful with tips. Host was quick to respond And answer questions. They also allowed me to check in early when the unit was available! Highly recommend. “

February 2018

” Thr airport pick up is olny if you stay two days. So after we found the house, the guy on the reseption was not informet about us. Because normaly the host will bring you. But after 5 min talkin he called the owner and everything workt out well 🙂 “

January 2018

” Everything was exactly as described except that the place was unbelievably clean. The airport pickup was great Willy was a great kid to meet at the airport and provided information about the place and the city. No complaints about this stay. “

January 2018

” Exceptional airbnb experience! Central location, modern kitchen with ample plates and pots, strong wifi and air conditioning, tasteful decor and comfortable bed! Modern building and lovely lobby. Pick up at airport was great! The Dragon’s staff member Willy is a lovely and smart young man, fun to chat with and available to answer questions. I’ve stayed at numerous Ho Chi Minh City airbnb’s over the years, and this is my favorite! Will be back! Highly recommended! “

January 2018

” Willy was really nice and communicative. Airport pickup and SIM card were great touches. Very centrally located, we walked everywhere. Also appreciated the 24-7 security staffed by friendly people. Photos accurately represent the apartment. “

January 2018

” We loved our stay here! We travelled with our 2 year old and were so happy to stay at the Dragon’s place. Willie picked us up at the airport and gave us all the info we needed to know. Whenever I had a question about HCMC, he was always very quick to respond. The apartment was super clean and was cleaned daily by a very good housekeeper. Stay here–it’s a wonderful location and great value. “

 December 2017

” The arrangement of picking up at airport are seamless. Also very nice location to access quite a few nice restaurants and cafes. I would suggest to make the lighting a bit warmer and give the SIM card right after pick up at airport, that would be even nicer. Overall, nice experience. “

December 2017

” The apartment is located in a nice area. It’s very clean, roomy and quiet. Has very good wifi connection and great air conditioning unit. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet and restful place. By the way, they also gave us a sim card with internet access. We found this very useful. Couples may also consider buying an extra sim card to stay connected with each other. “

November 2017

” My husband and I stayed here for a few nights to experience Saigon. The airport pickup was super easy and I really appreciated the SIM card that was included in our stay. The room was very clean and the air conditioning was much appreciated. There were also security posted at the front door who also helped with traffic for our Uber’s. I highly recommend! “

November 2017

” Easy pick up from the airport, nice and clean apartment. The apartment is located just outside the busiest area and everything is within walking distance. They provided us with a simcard which was great for getting Uber from one location to another. Willy, our host, responded very quickly to all the questions we had. “

October 2017

” Really a nice space, although the retail space below is odd the apartment is great. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome including a sim card we could use for Uber! Make sure you bring an unlocked phone. There is a grocery store two blocks away for supplies, including wine. Lots of good looking restaurants within walking distance but we took Uber or taxis and ate in the main tourist areas. “

October 2017

” Exactly as described. Location is excellent but secluded from all the hustle and bustle. They took excellent care of us! Pickup service was excellent, helped us with tips and showed us places nearby for quick bites. Also helped us book Uber’s when we were in a rush. Easily the best Airbnb experience I’ve ever had! Thanks so much! “

October 2017

” The host met us at the airport and took us quickly to our accommodation then carefully explained the necessities. Our apartment was clean comfortable quiet especially at night very secure. Shower was great. Staff were very friendly helpful and available all the time. Host kept in contact to make sure our stay was all okay. I would definitely stay here again. “

September 2017

” Such a perfect service to stay at this accommodation. Totally high security place, well design and convenient room conditions which is suitable for couples or travelers or small family. Highly recommend and definitely coming back this accommodation for next trip 🙂 “

September 2017

” I only stayed one night, but I very much enjoyed it. The apartment was very clean and modern. Bui Vien steet was a quick cab rude. “

December 2017

” We arrived late to Vietnam and it was amazing to have Tham pick us up from the airport and check us in. This place is just as the pictures describe and they give you a free SIM card! “

September 2017

” Great location. It’s within walking distance to many restaurants, bars, night clubs and many points of interest in HCM City. Excellent value for the price. Awesome place. “

August 2017

” Thanh responded us quickly and she came to pick us up at the airport. The place is nice and clean, which makes our stay so comfortable. The location is great, not too far from the District 1 center. I would definitely stay here again if I travel to HCMC next time.”

October 2017

” The Dragons’s place is very well organised. Ms. Trang was really helpful and taking care of customers. I definitely will come back. Cheers! “

September 2017

” The room is neat and clean, like the hotel will help clean the room every day, they also provide pick-up service, it’s good! “

May 2018

” Thanh and Willy were excellent hosts, quick to respond and always eager to help first time travelers to Ho Chi Minh! “

April 2018

” Great host with good information on arrival. Gave recommendations on restaurants and cafes. Place was very clean with daily cleaning service. “

July 2018

” Nice furnish rooms and location was easy to get around.”

July 2018

” The second stay at Thanh’s place. There is nothing to say than ” Great”. Although it a last minute booking but Thanh and her staffs supported me very well. Thank you.”

July 2018

” Great for family. Construction next door but can’t hear it with all windows and doors closed. Host are very good and great communication. Big park for families to play or morning runs. Restaurants around reasonable price. Use Grab to get around. “

July 2018